All articles

What happens if I refer a friend, and they cancel or return their order?Updated 8 hours ago

When you refer a friend, you earn 10 points and your friend gets $15 off their first order of $30 or more. If a referred purchase is cancelled or returned, the 10 referral points linked to that order will no longer be awarded and will be removed from your account. 

(Points become available within 6 days of being earned)

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No